4280 South Crimson Way
Washington UT  84780
T: 435-634-7010
F: 435-627-1203

           

Community Council

*Meeting Schedule

     October 25 from 1:00 – 2:00 pm (Agenda) (Minutes)

     January 17, 2019 — 1:00 pm (Canceled: no new business)

     March 21, 2019 — 1:00 pm (Agenda)

*Meetings can be scheduled as needed


Crimson Cliffs Middle School

Community Council Members and Contact Information

Deven Macdonald — deven@dmacdonald.org

Allyson Luekenga — aluekenga@msn.com

Danielle Squires — squires@hotmail.com

Jani Weir — weirhere@live.com

Wade Jensen — wade.jensen@washk12.org

Brian Stevenson — brian.stevenson@washk12.org

Nicole Baum (Secretary) — nicole.baum@washk12.org


Current and Past School Plans


Rules of Order


Digital Citizenship and Safe Technology

Letter From Principal

Contact Information

4280 South Crimson Way, Washington UT  84780

T: 435-634-7010 / F: 435-627-1203