cc logo
PHONE: 435-634-7010
FAX: 435-627-1203

Faculty Directory

Administration
Brian Stevenson : Principal

Brian Stevenson | Principal

My Email: brian.stevenson@washk12.org


Brooks Bergeson : Assistant Principal

Brooks Bergeson | Assistant Principal

My Email: brooks.bergeson@washk12.org


Lacy Olmstead : Assistant Principal

Lacy Olmstead | Assistant Principal

My Email: lacy.olmstead@washk12.org


Counselors
Shannon Hatch : Counselor (F-M)

Shannon Hatch | Counselor (F-M)

My Email: shannon.hatch@washk12.org


Jackie Leavitt : Registrar, Counseling Center

Jackie Leavitt | Registrar, Counseling Center

My Email: jackie.leavitt@washk12.org


Heather Stout : Counselor (A-E)

Heather Stout | Counselor (A-E)

My Email: heather.stout@washk12.org


Ali Thacker : Counselor

Ali Thacker | Counselor

My Email: alison.thacker@washk12.org


Language Arts
Brooklyn Barton : ELA Teacher (8)

Brooklyn Barton | ELA Teacher (8)

My Email: brooklyn.barton@washk12.org


Jason Borup : ELA Teacher (8) / ESL Coordinator

Jason Borup | ELA Teacher (8) / ESL Coordinator

My Email: jason.borup@washk12.org


Madison Brush : ELA Teacher (9)

Madison Brush | ELA Teacher (9)

My Email: madison.brush@washk12.org


Jennifer Lyman : ELA Teacher (8-9) / Student Council Adviser

Jennifer Lyman | ELA Teacher (8-9) / Student Council Adviser

My Email: jennifer.lyman@washk12.org


Tessa Moore : ELA Teacher (8)

Tessa Moore | ELA Teacher (8)

My Email: tessa.moore@washk12.org


Jessica Nelson : Media Center Director

Jessica Nelson | Media Center Director

My Email: jessica.nelson@washk12.org


Ryan Reeves : Honors ELA Teacher (8) / Learning Coach / Academic Data Coach

Ryan Reeves | Honors ELA Teacher (8) / Learning Coach / Academic Data Coach

My Email: ryan.reeves@washk12.org


Calee Schone : ELA Teacher (9)

Calee Schone | ELA Teacher (9)

My Email: calee.schone@washk12.org


Elise Shepherd : ELA Teacher (9) / Yearbook Adviser

Elise Shepherd | ELA Teacher (9) / Yearbook Adviser

My Email: elise.shepherd@washk12.org


Morgan Thompson : ELA Teacher

Morgan Thompson | ELA Teacher

My Email: morgan.thompson@washk12.org


Math
Carol Bundy : Math Enhancement (8-9)

Carol Bundy | Math Enhancement (8-9)

My Email: carol.bundy@washk12.org


Trisha Costanzo : Math Teacher (8)

Trisha Costanzo | Math Teacher (8)

My Email: trisha.costanzo@washk12.org


Jed Frazier : Math Teacher (8-9)

Jed Frazier | Math Teacher (8-9)

My Email: jed.frazier@washk12.org


Stefanie Long : Math Teacher

Stefanie Long | Math Teacher

My Email: stefanie.long@washk12.org


Scott Murdock : Math Teacher (8-9)

Scott Murdock | Math Teacher (8-9)

My Email: scott.murdock@washk12.org


Boston Stock : Math Teacher (9)

Boston Stock | Math Teacher (9)

My Email: boston.stock@washk12.org


Science
John Berger : Science Teacher

John Berger | Science Teacher

My Email: john.berger@washk12.org


Tracy Daniels : Science Teacher

Tracy Daniels | Science Teacher

My Email: tracy.daniels@washk12.org


Aimee Mertz : Science Teacher

Aimee Mertz | Science Teacher

My Email: aimee.mertz@washk12.org


Alyssa Shurtz : Earth Science Teacher

Alyssa Shurtz | Earth Science Teacher

My Email: alyssa.shurtz@washk12.org


Storm Singleton : Science Teacher

Storm Singleton | Science Teacher

My Email: storm.singleton@washk12.org


Social Studies
Fine Arts
Jean Jones : Visual Arts Teacher

Jean Jones | Visual Arts Teacher

My Email: jean.jones@washk12.org


Jennifer Land : Theatre Teacher

Jennifer Land | Theatre Teacher

My Email: Jenifer.Land@washk12.org


Christopher Raybould : Band Teacher

Christopher Raybould | Band Teacher

My Email: christopher.raybould@washk12.org


Stephanie Snow : Choir / Orchestra Teacher

Stephanie Snow | Choir / Orchestra Teacher

My Email: stephanie.snow@washk12.org


CTE
Shelli Barnum, PhD : FACS Teacher

Shelli Barnum, PhD | FACS Teacher

My Email: shelli.barnum@washk12.org


Esbey Larsen : FACS Teacher

Esbey Larsen | FACS Teacher

My Email: esbey.larsen@washk12.org


Brett Moss : Business Office Specialist Teacher

Brett Moss | Business Office Specialist Teacher

My Email: brett.moss@washk12.org


Todd Sparks : Technology Teacher

Todd Sparks | Technology Teacher

My Email: todd.sparks@washk12.org


Foreign Language
Bo Hunt : History / Spanish Teacher

Bo Hunt | History / Spanish Teacher

My Email: bo.hunt@washk12.org


Ward Sweeten : Spanish Teacher

Ward Sweeten | Spanish Teacher

My Email: ward.sweeten@washk12.org


Shangke Zhang : Chinese Teacher

Shangke Zhang | Chinese Teacher

My Email: shangke.zhang@washk12.org


PE
Jake Nelson : PE / Weights / Body Toning / Driver's Ed. Teacher (8-9)

Jake Nelson | PE / Weights / Body Toning / Driver's Ed. Teacher (8-9)

My Email: jake.nelson@washk12.org


Jill Swaney : PE / Body Toning Teacher

Jill Swaney | PE / Body Toning Teacher

My Email: jill.swaney@washk12.org


Tim Weir : PE Teacher (8-9)

Tim Weir | PE Teacher (8-9)

My Email: tim.weir@washk12.org


Resource
Shannon Johansen : Resource Teacher

Shannon Johansen | Resource Teacher

My Email: shannon.johansen@washk12.org


Macey Musgrave : Resource Math Teacher (8-9) / Study Skills Teacher

Macey Musgrave | Resource Math Teacher (8-9) / Study Skills Teacher

My Email: macey.musgrave@washk12.org


Kelly Walker : Study Skills Teacher

Kelly Walker | Study Skills Teacher

My Email: kelly.walker@washk12.org


Staff
Tyler Nash : School Resource Officer

Tyler Nash | School Resource Officer

My Email: tyler.nash@washk12.org


Nicole Baum : Finance Secretary

Nicole Baum | Finance Secretary

My Email: nicole.baum@washk12.org


Emily George : Attendance Secretary

Emily George | Attendance Secretary

My Email: emily.george@washk12.org


Jackie Leavitt : Registrar, Counseling Center

Jackie Leavitt | Registrar, Counseling Center

My Email: jackie.leavitt@washk12.org


Angela McKean : Principal's Secretary

Angela McKean | Principal's Secretary

My Email: angela.mckean@washk12.org


Jessica Nelson : Media Center Director

Jessica Nelson | Media Center Director

My Email: jessica.nelson@washk12.org


Ryan Reeves : Honors ELA Teacher (8) / Learning Coach / Academic Data Coach

Ryan Reeves | Honors ELA Teacher (8) / Learning Coach / Academic Data Coach

My Email: ryan.reeves@washk12.org


Custodial Staff
Brad Dyer : Head Custodian

Brad Dyer | Head Custodian

My Email: brad.dyer@washk12.org


Contact Us

4280 South Crimson Cliffs Way
Washington, Utah 84780

T: 435-634-7010
F: 435-627-1203

Mustang Logo

Ensure high levels of learning

for EVERY student

CCMS Mission Statement

MISSION

The mission of Crimson Cliffs Middle School is to ensure high levels of learning for EVERY student.

WE COMMIT

To provide a safe and inviting learning environment

To make students and student learning the focus of our efforts

To involve parents and the community in the learning process

To use the Professional Learning Communities framework to improve instruction and student achievement in our classrooms