4280 South Crimson Way
Washington UT  84780
T: 435-634-7010
F: 435-627-1203

           

Faculty

Shelli Barnum, PhD : FACS Teacher

Shelli Barnum, PhD | FACS Teacher

My Email: shelli.barnum@washk12.org


Brooklyn Barton : ELA Teacher (8)

Brooklyn Barton | ELA Teacher (8)

My Email: brooklyn.barton@washk12.org


Josh Barton : ELA Teacher (8)

Josh Barton | ELA Teacher (8)

My Email: joshua.barton@washk12.org


Angel Bateman : ELA Teacher (8-9)

Angel Bateman | ELA Teacher (8-9)

My Email: angel.bateman@washk12.org


Nicole Baum : Finance Secretary

Nicole Baum | Finance Secretary

My Email: nicole.baum@washk12.org


Jason Borup : ELA Teacher (8) / ESL Coordinator

Jason Borup | ELA Teacher (8) / ESL Coordinator

My Email: jason.borup@washk12.org


Rich Bruin : Science Teacher

Rich Bruin | Science Teacher

My Email: rich.bruin@washk12.org


Carol Bundy : Math Enhancement (8-9)

Carol Bundy | Math Enhancement (8-9)

My Email: carol.bundy@washk12.org


Jerran Carter : School Resource Officer

Jerran Carter | School Resource Officer

My Email: jerran.carter@washk12.org


Julie Cherrington : Lunch Manager

Julie Cherrington | Lunch Manager

My Email: julie.cherrington@washk12.org


Trisha Costanzo : Math Teacher (8)

Trisha Costanzo | Math Teacher (8)

My Email: trisha.constanzo@washk12.org


Tracy Daniels : Science Teacher

Tracy Daniels | Science Teacher

My Email: tracy.daniels@washk12.org


Brad Dyer : Head Custodian

Brad Dyer | Head Custodian

My Email: brad.dyer@washk12.org


Jed Frazier : Math Teacher (8-9)

Jed Frazier | Math Teacher (8-9)

My Email: jed.frazier@washk12.org


Paula Frehner : Counselor (L-Z)

Paula Frehner | Counselor (L-Z)

My Email: paula.frehner@washk12.org


Shauna Gardner : Resource Teacher

Shauna Gardner | Resource Teacher

My Email: shauna.gardner@washk12.org


Dace Goulding : Geography Teacher

Dace Goulding | Geography Teacher

My Email: dace.goulding@washk12.org


Linda Heikkila : Choir Teacher

Linda Heikkila | Choir Teacher

My Email: linda.heikkila@washk12.org


Kate Hormell : Sewing (FACS) Teacher

Kate Hormell | Sewing (FACS) Teacher

My Email: kate.hormell@washk12.org


Bo Hunt : History / Spanish Teacher

Bo Hunt | History / Spanish Teacher

My Email: bo.hunt@washk12.org


Wade Jensen : Assistant Principal

Wade Jensen | Assistant Principal

My Email: wade.jensen@washk12.org


Jean Jones : Visual Arts Teacher

Jean Jones | Visual Arts Teacher

My Email: jean.jones@washk12.org


Jackie Leavitt : Registrar, Counseling Center

Jackie Leavitt | Registrar, Counseling Center

My Email: jackie.leavitt@washk12.org


Jennifer Lyman : ELA Teacher (8-9) / Student Council Adviser

Jennifer Lyman | ELA Teacher (8-9) / Student Council Adviser

My Email: jennifer.lyman@washk12.org


Mindi Matheson : Business Office Specialist Teacher

Mindi Matheson | Business Office Specialist Teacher

My Email: mindi.matheson@washk12.org


Angela McKean : Principal's Secretary

Angela McKean | Principal's Secretary

My Email: angela.mckean@washk12.org


Aimee Mertz : Science Teacher

Aimee Mertz | Science Teacher

My Email: aimee.mertz@washk12.org


Scott Murdock : Math Teacher (8-9)

Scott Murdock | Math Teacher (8-9)

My Email: scott.murdock@washk12.org


Macey Musgrave : Resource Math Teacher (8-9) / Study Skills Teacher

Macey Musgrave | Resource Math Teacher (8-9) / Study Skills Teacher

My Email: macey.musgrave@washk12.org


Jake Nelson : PE/Weights/Body Toning/Drivers Ed. Teacher (8-9)

Jake Nelson | PE/Weights/Body Toning/Drivers Ed. Teacher (8-9)

My Email: jake.nelson@washk12.org


Jessica Nelson : Media Center Director

Jessica Nelson | Media Center Director

My Email: jessica.nelson@washk12.org


Shaunna Pederson : History Teacher

Shaunna Pederson | History Teacher

My Email: shaunna.pederson@washk12.org


Christopher Raybould : Band Teacher

Christopher Raybould | Band Teacher

My Email: christopher.raybould@washk12.org


Ryan Reeves : Honors ELA Teacher (8) / Learning Coach / Academic Data Coach

Ryan Reeves | Honors ELA Teacher (8) / Learning Coach / Academic Data Coach

My Email: ryan.reeves@washk12.org


Jeff Robinson : Theatre Teacher

Jeff Robinson | Theatre Teacher

My Email: jeff.robinson@washk12.org


Elise Shepherd : ELA Teacher (9) / Yearbook Adviser

Elise Shepherd | ELA Teacher (9) / Yearbook Adviser

My Email: elise.shepherd@washk12.org


Storm Singleton : Science Teacher

Storm Singleton | Science Teacher

My Email: storm.singleton@washk12.org


Stephanie Snow : Orchestra Teacher

Stephanie Snow | Orchestra Teacher

My Email: stephanie.snow@washk12.org


Todd Sparks : Technology Teacher

Todd Sparks | Technology Teacher

My Email: todd.sparks@washk12.org


Brian Stevenson : Principal

Brian Stevenson | Principal

My Email: brian.stevenson@washk12.org


Boston Stock : Math Teacher (9)

Boston Stock | Math Teacher (9)

My Email: boston.stock@washk12.org


Heather Stout : Counselor (A-K)

Heather Stout | Counselor (A-K)

My Email: heather.stout@washk12.org


Ward Sweeten : Spanish Teacher / Freshman Football Head Coach

Ward Sweeten | Spanish Teacher / Freshman Football Head Coach

My Email: ward.sweeten@washk12.org


Kimber Uluave : History Teacher

Kimber Uluave | History Teacher

My Email: kimber.uluave@washk12.org


Kelly Walker : Resource ELA Teacher (8-9) / Study Skills Teacher

Kelly Walker | Resource ELA Teacher (8-9) / Study Skills Teacher

My Email: kelly.walker@washk12.org


Tim Weir : PE Teacher (8-9)

Tim Weir | PE Teacher (8-9)

My Email: tim.weir@washk12.org


Jie (Jessica) Xu : Chinese Teacher

Jie (Jessica) Xu | Chinese Teacher

My Email: jie.xu@washk12.org


[staff_loop] [staff-name] : [staff-position]

[staff-name-formatted] [staff-position-formatted] [staff-bio-formatted] [staff-email-link]

[/staff_loop]

Contact Information

4280 South Crimson Way, Washington UT  84780

T: 435-634-7010 / F: 435-627-1203